Make your own free website on

usndiving_wet.gif (13417 bytes)

The U.S. Navy Deep Sea Diving program consists of several classifications of divers.  These are: Second Class Diver, First Class Diver, Saturation Diver, and Master Diver. There are other SPECWAR communities that dive also, such as, Explosive Ordnance Disposal, and UDT/SEAL.  Not to forget our "Amphibious Recon Corpsman" aka "Recon DMT".

SCUBA Diver PinSecond Class Diver PinFirst Class Diver PinDiving Medical Technician PinMaster Diver PinDiving Medical Officer PinDiving Officer Pin

Explosive Ordnace Diver Pin Senior Explosive Ordnance Disposal PinMaster Explosive Ordnance Disposal PinUDT/ SEAL Pin

Navy Diving is comprised of several types of diving such as, Underwater Ship's Husbandry, Underwater Construction, Salvage, Demolition Diving, Saturation, Research, Hyperbaric Medicine, and Diver Training.

cooljobs.jpg (19316 bytes)

Send Line Pulls to the Diving Locker. Return to the Deep Sea Diving Locker Home Page
Copyright 1998, Deep Sea Diving Locker
Last revised: February 09, 2001